Users with the license for the Collaboration Hub can edit the QuickModel. When a user opens a process model in the QuickModel from within the Hub, he does not get any indication that he might be editing a revision more recent than the one published. It would therefore be nice if there was a revision overview in the QuickModel which shows which revision is being edited and which revision has been published.
Idea No. 767