Collaboration Hub

No save to browser log while peddling through tabs in Collaboration Hub

When navigating through the tabs "Overview", "Activities" and "Diagram" each click will be saved in the browser log. In other words, if you click through the tabs a few times and then wish to return to a previously opened diagram, you may have to click the back-button a few times. The breadcrumb path only gives you the quickest way to the top, but does not necessarily follow your navigation path.

 

My idea is to refrain from saving any clicks on the "Overview, "Activities" and "Diagram" tabs to the log.

Voting

4 votes
Idea No. 930