Collaboration Hub

Rename 'Register' (as new user) link on login screen

When a user clicks the 'Register' link on the login screen, he/she will be redirected to the general Signavio registration form. This prompts the registration for a 30-day trial version, leading to questions from the Sales team if these (future) users actually should belong to an existing workspace but are unaware of the process of being registered in their company workspace.

 

I would like to:

- have the link 'Register' renamed to something like 'Register for 30-day trial' and/or

- add to the registration form the notice that if the users are part of an organization with a contract with Signavio, that they should contact their workspace administrator for access

Voting

3 votes
Idea No. 932